MARCH 30 – APRIL 1, 2021 | DENVER, CO

Exhibitor List

AXIS GeoSpatial, LLC

Below please find a list of leading companies originally scheduled to exhibit at Geo Week 2020. Due to COVID19, we are unable to have a live event in 2020 and ILMF content will be presented through a free-to-attend virtual series. We thank all the speakers for their time, commitment, and support of our program. ILMF and Geo Week will next take place as a live event in 2021 – dates to be announced soon.

2020 Exhibitor List

These leading companies will exhibit at Geo Week 2020. Learn more about exhibiting at the 2020 event here.

TERMS OF USE
THIS LIST OF EXHIBITORS WAS COMPILED BY DIVERSIFIED BUSINESS COMMUNICATIONS WITH PERMISSION FROM THE INDIVIDUAL EXHIBITORS. THIS LIST IS THE EXCLUSIVE COPYRIGHTED INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY OF DIVERSIFIED BUSINESS COMMUNICATIONS AND IS REPRODUCED HERE FOR INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY.  ANY UNAUTHORIZED COMMERCIAL USE OR REPRODUCTION OF THIS LIST, INCLUDING SOLICITING EXHIBITORS OR REPRESENTING YOURSELF AS AN AGENT OF THE TRADE SHOW IS PROHIBITED AND MAY SUBJECT YOU TO CIVIL AND CRIMINAL LIABILITY.

Name Website Country
Merrick & Company www.merrick.com United States
Imajing www.imajing.eu France
Hoodman Corp www.hoodmanusa.com United States
Vexcel Imaging www.vexcel-imaging.com United States
GeoCue Group, Inc. geocue.com United States
BayesMap Solutions, LLC www.bayesmap.com United States
SimActive www.simactive.com Canada
VRMesh www.vrmesh.com United States
Advanced Scientific Concepts LLC www.advancedscientificconcepts.com United States
SBG Systems www.sbg-systems.com United States
Dynamic Aviation Group, Inc. www.dynamicaviation.com United States
Honeywell Aerospace aerospace.honeywell.com United States
Blue Marble Geographics www.bluemarblegeo.com United States
Oxford Technical Solutions Ltd. www.oxts.com United Kingdom
DAT/EM Systems International www.datem.com United States
RIEGL USA Inc. www.rieglusa.com United States
Quantum Spatial www.quantumspatial.com United States
Dewberry www.dewberry.com United States
Z+F USA, Inc. ww.zf-usa.com United States
SOMAG AG JENA www.somag-ag.de Germany
Mitsubishi Electric Corporation Mitsubishi Electric Corporation www.mitsubishielectric.com Japan
nFrames www.nframes.com Germany
Terrasolid Ltd. terrasolid.com Finland
Phase One Industrial industrial.phaseone.com United States
Phoenix LiDAR Systems www.phoenixlidar.com United States
Applanix www.applanix.com Canada
Terra3D www.terra3d.fr France
RedTail LiDAR Systems www.redtaillidar.com United States
TopoFlight Systems www.topoflight.com Switzerland
ClearSkies Geomatics Inc www.clearskiesgeo.com United States
xyHt Magazine www.xyht.com United States
Skyline Software Systems, Inc. www.skylinesoft.com United States
TopoDOT www.topodot.com United States
UESI of ASCE American Society of Civil Engineers www.asce.org United States
Sanborn www.sanborn.com United States
Esri bit.ly United States
Carlson Software www.carlsonsw.com United States
National Geodetic Survey - NOAA geodesy.noaa.gov United States
Trimble geospatial.trimble.com United States
Informed Infrastructure informedinfrastructure.com United States
MAPPS www.mapps.org United States
Geospatial Media and Communications www.geospatialmedia.net India
3DEO, Inc. www.3DEOLidar.com United States
ASPRS www.asprs.org United States
US Geological Survey usgs.gov United States
Agisoft www.agisoft.com Russia
Allvision IO allvision.io United States
Interactive Tactical Group Interactive Tactical Group www.tacticalvr.com United States
TerraGo Technologies www.terragotech.com United States
LiDAR USA www.lidarUSA.com United States
Kucera International Inc. www.kucerainternational.com United States
PCI Geomatics www.pcigeomatics.com Canada
Hasso Plattner Institute www.hpi3d.de Germany
DJI WWW.dji.com United States
Aerometrex aerometrex.com United States
Omega Optical www.omegafilters.com United States
Looking Glass Factory Looking Glass Factory www.lookingglassfactory.com United States
Nearmap nearmap.com United States
Urban Modeling Group, New York University wp.nyu.edu United States
Spatial Media/LIDAR Magazine www.lidarmag.com United States
AirsightX Pty Ltd AirsightX Pty Ltd Australia
Peakspeed Peakspeed www.peakspeed.io United States
GITA Geospatial Information & Technology Association GITA Geospatial Information & Technology Association www.gita.org United States
Chesapeake Bay Helicopters Chesapeake Bay Helicopters United States
VeriDaaS VeriDaaS
National Geospatial - Intelligence Agency National Geospatial - Intelligence Agency www.nga.mil United States
Geo Week

COMPRISING

ASPRS International Lidar Mapping Forum  
© Diversified Communications. All rights reserved.