March 22-26, 2020 | Walter E. Washington Convention Center | Washington, DC

Exhibitor List

AXIS GeoSpatial, LLC

2020 Exhibitor List

These leading companies will exhibit at Geo Week 2020. Learn more about exhibiting at the 2020 event here.

TERMS OF USE
THIS LIST OF EXHIBITORS WAS COMPILED BY DIVERSIFIED BUSINESS COMMUNICATIONS WITH PERMISSION FROM THE INDIVIDUAL EXHIBITORS. THIS LIST IS THE EXCLUSIVE COPYRIGHTED INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY OF DIVERSIFIED BUSINESS COMMUNICATIONS AND IS REPRODUCED HERE FOR INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY.  ANY UNAUTHORIZED COMMERCIAL USE OR REPRODUCTION OF THIS LIST, INCLUDING SOLICITING EXHIBITORS OR REPRESENTING YOURSELF AS AN AGENT OF THE TRADE SHOW IS PROHIBITED AND MAY SUBJECT YOU TO CIVIL AND CRIMINAL LIABILITY.

Name Booth # Website Country
Merrick & Company 206 www.merrick.com United States
Imajing 208 www.imajing.eu France
Aero-Graphics Inc. 207 www.aero-graphics.com United States
Hoodman Corp 215 www.hoodmanusa.com United States
Vexcel Imaging 306 www.vexcel-imaging.com United States
Applied Imagery 318 www.appliedimagery.com United States
GeoCue Group, Inc. 307 geocue.com United States
BayesMap Solutions, LLC 309 www.bayesmap.com United States
Routescene Inc. 315 www.routescene.com United States
SimActive 406 www.simactive.com Canada
VRMesh 414 www.vrmesh.com United States
Advanced Scientific Concepts LLC 416 www.advancedscientificconcepts.com United States
SBG Systems 418 www.sbg-systems.com United States
YellowScan 407 www.yellowscan-lidar.com France
Keystone Aerial Surveys 417 www.kasurveys.com United States
Dynamic Aviation Group, Inc. 419 www.dynamicaviation.com United States
Honeywell Aerospace 506 aerospace.honeywell.com United States
iXblue 514 www.ixblue.com United States
Blue Marble Geographics 505 www.bluemarblegeo.com United States
Oxford Technical Solutions Ltd. 509 www.oxts.com United Kingdom
SOLV3D Inc. 519 www.solv3d.com Canada
Fugro 521 www.fugro.com United States
DAT/EM Systems International 607 www.datem.com United States
RIEGL USA Inc. 401 www.rieglusa.com United States
Quantum Spatial 501 www.quantumspatial.com United States
Dewberry 513 www.dewberry.com United States
Lead'Air, Inc. 510 www.trackair.com United States
Z+F USA, Inc. 411 ww.zf-usa.com United States
SOMAG AG JENA 410 www.somag-ag.de Germany
Mitsubishi Electric Corporation Mitsubishi Electric Corporation 311 www.mitsubishielectric.com Japan
Teledyne Optech 201 www.teledyneoptech.com Canada
Cardinal Systems 603 www.cardinalsystems.net United States
Woolpert 219 www.woolpert.com United States
nFrames 223 www.nframes.com Germany
Rice Associates 214 www.ricesurveys.com United States
Terrasolid Ltd. 421 terrasolid.com Finland
Phase One Industrial 423 industrial.phaseone.com United States
Phoenix LiDAR Systems 522 www.phoenixlidar.com United States
Pix4D 210 www.pix4d.com United States
Applanix 312 www.applanix.com Canada
Terra3D 217 www.terra3d.fr France
RedTail LiDAR Systems 211 www.redtaillidar.com United States
TopoFlight Systems 410 www.topoflight.com Switzerland
ClearSkies Geomatics Inc 410 www.clearskiesgeo.com United States
xyHt Magazine 125 www.xyht.com United States
Skyline Software Systems, Inc. 605 www.skylinesoft.com United States
TopoDOT 523 www.topodot.com United States
UESI of ASCE American Society of Civil Engineers 615 www.asce.org United States
Sanborn 224 www.sanborn.com United States
Esri 402 bit.ly United States
Carlson Software 122 www.carlsonsw.com United States
National Geodetic Survey - NOAA National Geodetic Survey - NOAA 218 geodesy.noaa.gov United States
Trimble 310 geospatial.trimble.com United States
HEXAGON 320 hexagon.com United States
Informed Infrastructure 121 informedinfrastructure.com United States
MAPPS 115 www.mapps.org United States
Geospatial Media and Communications 111 www.geospatialmedia.net India
Green Grid Inc. 608 www.greengridinc.com United States
ASTRALiTe, Inc. 518 www.astralite.net United States
NCTech Ltd 216 www.nctechimaging.com United Kingdom
University of Florida 116 sfrc.ufl.edu United States
L3Harris Technologies 303 www.l3harrisgeospatial.com United States
Kaarta 104 www.kaarta.com United States
RPMC Lasers 222 www.rpmclasers.com United States
Azavea 616 www.azavea.com United States
University of Maryland, College Park 114 mpsgis.umd.edu United States
3DEO, Inc. 622 www.3DEOLidar.com United States
ASPRS 618 www.asprs.org United States
US Geological Survey 415 usgs.gov United States
Agisoft 613 www.agisoft.com Russia
Allvision IO 610 allvision.io United States
Interactive Tactical Group Interactive Tactical Group 612 www.tacticalvr.com
TerraGo Technologies 107 www.terragotech.com United States
LiDAR USA 101 www.lidarUSA.com United States
NeST Technologies Inc. 209 nesttech.com United States
Kucera International Inc. 109 www.kucerainternational.com United States
PCI Geomatics 520 www.pcigeomatics.com Canada
Hasso Plattner Institute 112 www.hpi3d.de Germany
Bentley Systems 314 www.bentley.com United States
DJI 611 WWW.dji.com United States
Aerometrex 606 aerometrex.com United States
Omega Optical 205 www.omegafilters.com United States
GreenValley International 517 greenvalleyintl.com United States
Looking Glass Factory Looking Glass Factory 106 www.lookingglassfactory.com
Nearmap 508 nearmap.com United States
Urban Modeling Group, New York University 120 wp.nyu.edu United States
Spatial Media/LIDAR Magazine 614 www.lidarmag.com United States
LidarSwiss Solutions GmbH LidarSwiss Solutions GmbH 117 www.lidarswiss.com United States
AirsightX Pty Ltd AirsightX Pty Ltd 123 Australia
GEOSLAM Ltd 119 www.geoslam.com United Kingdom
Peakspeed Peakspeed 108 www,peakspeed.io
GITA Geospatial Information & Technology Association GITA Geospatial Information & Technology Association 619 www.gita.org United States
Chesapeake Bay Helicopters Chesapeake Bay Helicopters 604
Geo Week

COMPRISING

ASPRS International Lidar Mapping Forum MAPPS  
© Diversified Communications. All rights reserved.